Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff

Foundation Staff

Foundation Board

Board of Directors


Valencia Culbreath
Global Leader Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Graebel Companies

Past Chair

Pete Stavenger
Principal and Architect, Page Southerland Page Inc.


Ben Burrows
Financial Advisor, Raymond James

Vice Chair

Jennifer Feingold
Managing Partner, Feingold Horton


Zacary J. Tardiff

Executive Director, University Advancement at Metropolitan State University of Denver

Board of Education

Angela Garland
CCSD Board of Education Representative


Mr. Christopher Smith

Parents' Council Representative

Breezy Caldwell
President Parent’s Council

Kacy Adams

Board Member
Parent Volunteer

Todd Bass

Board Member
Director, Food for Good, PepsiCo Foundation

Lexi Dunnells

Board Member
School of Dental Medicine, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Crystal Eustis

Board Member
Partner, Plante Moran

Charles Gilford III

Board Member
Senior Advisor to the Mayor of Denver

Piper Knoll

Board Member
Owner and Realtor, The Knoll Team @ West + Main Homes

Tara Joseph-Labrie

Board Member
Executive Leadership Team, CenturyLink

Lisa Mixon

Board Member
Vice President of Operations, Credit Union of Colorado

Jeanne Oh Kim, MD

Board Member
Pediatrician, Children's Hospital

Matthew Propst

Board Member
Vice President, ANB Bank

Amy Staley

Board Member
Community Program Coordinator, NAMI Arapahoe Douglas Counties

Amisha Singh

Board Member
Dental Faculty, Director of Diversity and Inclusion Programming, University of Colorado School of Dental Medicine

Tina Suneja, MD

Board Member
Dermatologist, Kaiser Permanente

Ryan Tully

Board Member
Assistant Controller, Leeds West Groups


Our Impact This Year

  • Grants Awarded to Educators


  • Students Impacted


  • Scholarships Awarded


  • Donated to Mental Health


  • JHL Constructors
  • MDC Richmond Foundation
  • Aon
  • Plante Moran
  • Butler Snow
  • 1st Bank
  • DLR Group

    DLR Group

  • Westerra Credit Union
  • Alpine Bank
  • GE Johnson
  • Saunders
  • Cuningham Architecture
  • Health One
  • CCA Foundation
  • CCA
  • ANB Bank
    ANB Bank

    ANB Bank

  • Aurora Housing Authority
    Aurora Housing Authority

    Aurora Housing Authority

  • Powered by Purpose
    Powered by Purpose

    Powered by Purpose

  • Ed and Kacy Adams
    Ed and Kacy Adams

    Ed and Kacy Adams

  • Johnson Controls
    Johnson Controls

    Johnson Controls

  • JP Morgan
    JP Morgan

    JP Morgan

  • Kaiser Permanente
    Kaiser Permanente

    Kaiser Permanente

  • The Knoll Team
    The Knoll Team

    The Knoll Team

  • Kore


  • Margie and Joe Adams
    Margie and Joe Adams

    Margie and Joe Adams

  • United Healthcare
    United Healthcare
  • CU Denver
    CU Denver
  • Westerra
© 2023 Cherry Creek Schools Foundation

Powered by Firespring